## **Election Information/Board Positions**

<b>Board Position</b>	<u>Name</u>	Term of Office	Expiration of Office
#1	Jacob Copeland (Chairman)	6-year term	5/31/2027
#2	Joshua Christensen	6-year term	5/31/2025
#3	James Morse	6-year term	5/31/2027
#4	VACANT (as of 5/31/22)		
#5	Paul LaCasse (Vice Chairman)	6-year term	5/31/2025

## Date of next Election May 20, 2025

Declaration of Candidacy is due to the Bonner County Elections Office by 5pm on 3/21/25

Bonner County Elections Hub – Candidate Filing Form & Certification Form

State of Idaho Election Laws - Water & Sewer Districts start on page 277 of the PDF.

Idaho Statutes 42-3211