Election Information/Board Positions

Board Position	Name	Term of Office	Expiration of Office
#1	Jacob Copeland (Chairman)	6-year term	5/31/2027
#2	Joshua Christensen	6-year term	5/31/2025
#3	James Morse	6-year term	5/31/2027
#4	VACANT (as of 5/31/22)		
#5	Paul LaCasse (Vice Chairman)	6-year term	5/31/2025

-Date of next election May 2025

-Declaration of candidacy due not later than 5:00 p.m. on the ninth Friday before any such election, nominations may be filed with the secretary of the board – <u>jordan@coolinsewerdistrict.com</u>

-To view the State of Idaho Election Laws, visit the link below – Water & Sewer Districts start on page 277 of the PDF.

https://sos.idaho.gov/elections/publications/election_laws.pdf

-Idaho Statutes 42-3211

https://legislature.idaho.gov/statutesrules/idstat/Title42/T42CH32/SECT42-3211/